Meet the Domains—Visual Arts

Posted by Ross School

The Ross Spiral Curriculum centers on a narrative of human cultural history that is taught chronologically as the grades progress. The domain of cultural history integrates with seven other domains—mathematics, science, world languages and literature, visual arts, performing arts, media and technology, and wellness–in a holistic practice that helps students gain a complex understanding of content while also developing domain-specific knowledge and skills.

Each of Ross School's domains deserve a little introduction, so let's get to know them, starting today with Visual Arts.

Visual Arts at Ross School


Topics: Art, Spiral Curriculum

Posted by Ross School

Ross on Social Media

Subscribe Here!